V For Victory!!

Relevant: the first 0:44 seconds. (The rest is just for fun!)

last page end of book

© Florence Berlioz 2015

About Miss Darcy's Library

I love books - buying books, reading books, discussing books, and generally admiring them from all angles (except the e-book). I also love tea, roses, and my dogs, and seldom pass up an opportunity to slip them into the conversation.
This entry was posted in Quills and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to V For Victory!!

  1. Paul says:

    Wilfred Hyde-White: my favourite!

  2. helen says:

    Wait wait wait – you’ve finished writing a novel? Congratulations! That’s wonderful.

    Now you MUST tell us more about it. Is Wilfred Hyde-White in it? 🙂

    • Hehe! Yes, Helen, I have finally finished my novel 🙂 It still needs a bit of work though…
      WHW isn’t in it – I just used the scene from “My Fair Lady” because the song so aptly fitted my self-congratulatory mood at the time!

  3. Hurrah!! Well done, you!

    (Now ring that agent!)

    Do a ‘publishers’ blurb’ and put it on the blog – we all want to know what it’s about!

Leave a Reply

